The list of schools and their AD staff with contact information and location

GCAC Member Schools

School/
Athletic Director
Address School Phone Athletic Director's
Office Phone
Email Geographical Divisional Representatives - AD's Coaching Staff
De La Salle
Tom White
Institute Campus
3434 S. Michigan Ave, Chicago 60616
Lourdes Hall Campus
1030 W. 32nd Place, Chicago 60608
Institute Campus
312-842-7355
Lourdes Hall Campus
773-650-6800
Institute Campus
312-842-7355 x118

whitet@dls.org

South (v) John Smith
(jv) Herb Williams
DePaul College Prep
Paul Chabura
3633 N. California Ave., Chicago 60618 773-539-3600 773-423-5115 pchabura@gordontech.org North (v) Lauren Grochowski
Fenwick High School
Scott Thies
505 Washington Blvd., Oak Park, IL 60302-4095 708-386-0127 708-386-0127 x343 sthies@fenwickfriars.com Center (v) Dave Power
(jv) Dale Heidloff
(fr) Dan Hussey
Loyola
Patrick Mahoney
1100 Laramie Ave., Willmette 60091 847-256-1100 847-920-2490
847-612-4923 C
847-920-2493 admin
pmahoney@loy.org North (v) Jeremy Schoenecker
(jv) Dan Carpenter
(fr) Mary Just
Montini
Tom Lentine
19W070 16th St., Lombard, IL 60148 630-627-6930 630-627-6930 tlentine@montini.org Center (v) Jason Nicols
(jv) Wally Weisenburger
(fr) Jill McQuade
Mother McAuley
Laurie Jakubczak
3737 W. 99th St., Chicago 60655 773-881-6500 773-881-6500 ljakubczak@mothermcauley.org South (v) Ashley Clanton
(jv) Kate Galley
(fr) Tom Jakubczak
Providence
Doug Ternik
1800 W. Lincoln Hwy., New Lenox, IL 60451 815-717-3169 815-717-3169 dternik@providencecatholic.org South (v) Eileen Copenhaver
(jv) Michelle Karr
(fr) Lisa Savage
Regina Dominican
Tom Marcum
701 Locust Rd., Wilmette 60091 847-256-7660 847-256-3725 tmarcum@rdhs.org North (v) Robert Newton
Resurrection
Eddie Kane
7500 W. Talcott Ave., Chicago 60631 773-775-6616 773-775-6616 x134 ekane@reshs.org North (v) Jon Palicki
(jv) Carol Plodzien
(fr) Joe Sisto
St. Francis de Sales
John Kimec
10155 S. Ewing Ave., Chicago 60617 773-731-7272 773-731-7272 x231 jkimec@sfdshs.org South (v) Olithia Stevens
St. Ignatius
Pat McGovern
1076 W. Roosevelt Rd., Chicago 60608 312-421-5900 312-421-5900 x355
708-989-2017 C
pat.mcgovern@ignatius.org Center (v) Cara Doyle
(jv) David Librizzi
(fr) Kurt Taute
St. Joseph
Bruce DeSanto
10900 W. Cermak Rd., Westchester 60154 708-562-4433 708-562-0767 bdesanto@stjoeshs.org Center (v) Andrew Winston
St. Laurence High School
George Shimko III
5556 W. 77th St., Burbank 60459 708-458-6900 708-458-6937 gshimko@stlaurence.com South (v) George Shimko
(jv) Andy Schindel
Trinity
Rachel Meiner
7574 W. Division St., River Forest 60305 708-771-8383 708-453-8394 rmeiner@trinityhs.org Center (v) Mike Valente
(jv) John Jennings
(fr) Joey Suba